custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Odessa

Trestles Condominiums Reviews
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Trestles Condominiums! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Odessa apartments, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living in our community so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority, and we strive always to provide an abundant living experience. Select from our 1 bedroom apartments in Odessa, TX, or our 2 bedroom apartments for more space to call your own. Schedule a tour of our Odessa apartments for rent, and join Trestles today!

L
01/03/2022

Verified Resident

Great place to live.
I have been here for 3 yrs now. And I like it. Its peaceful and management take care of things asap. Thank you guys for all you do.

D
01/03/2022

Lived here since 1996. Met my wife of 15 years here. The management and staff here are like family. It’s a great neighborhood that’s close enough to what you need without being congested with traffic. The only other place that I’ll call home other than Trestles will be when I buy a house.

A
01/03/2022


D
01/03/2022

Verified Resident

I’m probably one of the longest term residents here at Trestles. I moved here from Big Spring in 1996. The management and office staff are awesome. The maintenance crew is fast, friendly, with quality repairs and there is a great sense of community with the residents. Overall, this is a great place to call home and at a great price.

Great tenants beautiful property.

R
09/14/2021

Highly recommend

D
07/27/2021

Verified Resident

Nice and safe place to live
I enjoy living at Trestles. I was in a corporate lease for 5 months while waiting for my purchased unit to be available. Lease included everything I could need - much better than a hotel. Area is quiet and grounds are neat and clean. Pool, hot tub, and children's area are maintained nicely. Pest treatment is provided every 3 months and therefore no unwanted pests. Plenty of room to park and very well lit outside for safety. Reasonable prices and great location. Have lived in my owned unit now for 8 months and am thoroughly enjoying the Trestles.

M
03/09/2020

Great stay.

S
09/17/2019

Great place to live, very calm. Never had a problem, front office responds fast to any problem. Rent paid was reasonable in that area.

V
08/01/2019



Call Us
(432) 550-9010
Address
6701 Eastridge Road
Odessa, TX 79762
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm