custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Odessa

Trestles Condominiums Reviews
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Trestles Condominiums! Here, we truly value our resident’s voices, and we look forward to what each of them has to say. At our Odessa apartments, we strive to design our community with the resident in mind. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living in our community so that we can continue to improve. Here, our residents are our top priority, and we strive always to provide an abundant living experience. Select from our 1 bedroom apartments in Odessa, TX, or our 2 bedroom apartments for more space to call your own. Schedule a tour of our Odessa apartments for rent, and join Trestles today!

J
05/17/2022

Nice!!!

C
03/08/2022

I been at this residence for 10 years. I love the management and the area is very quiet. The apartment looks very nice. I have no complaints

R
01/21/2022

Very nice property.

S
01/14/2022

I have lived here for five years and worked here as needed since 2020. The two women on the office have always treated me with respect. The maintenance guys are very prompt. Just like any property there’s pros and cons. The pros outweigh the cons for me so I’ll stay here until I buy.

K
01/08/2022

Verified Resident

53 years old and 1st time living in an apartment
Thanks Amanda for the great hospitality. We looked at 8 apartments before I could decide on which one I wanted. Amanda was amazing patient with me for me to decide. We went back to one apartment 3 times and made different trips from that apartment to the parking lot. To see the path of travel. Thanks you’re a great person with a great staff of people behind you. I hope everything gets done to the apartment that we talked about, so I can write another review. I’ve never lived in a apartment. WOW Keith

D
01/04/2022

Verified Resident

Lived here 10 years!
Excellent management and office staff with a great maintenance crew. Been here 10 years and it’s become home. Great place to live…

T
01/04/2022

Verified Resident

Lived here for 12 years
We have lived here for more than 12 years and we calm this home…. I believe that calling a place HOME says it all.

e
01/03/2022

Great place to live. Management is great. They take care of things asap. Have lived here for 3 yrs and its a qualm and good place to live.

L
01/03/2022

Verified Resident

Great place to live.
I have been here for 3 yrs now. And I like it. Its peaceful and management take care of things asap. Thank you guys for all you do.

D
01/03/2022

Lived here since 1996. Met my wife of 15 years here. The management and staff here are like family. It’s a great neighborhood that’s close enough to what you need without being congested with traffic. The only other place that I’ll call home other than Trestles will be when I buy a house.


Call Us
(432) 550-9010
Address
6701 Eastridge Road
Odessa, TX 79762
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm